About Us 2017-08-15T17:31:53+00:00

About Cruise Holidays

Cruise Holidays of Metro East has been in business for 15 years.
Cruising is all we do, we ARE the experts!

Ann-Marie Gaudet is the owner of Cruise Holidays of Metro East and knows cruising inside and out, having been on over 100 cruises! She is extremely passionate about cruising and loves to help new and seasoned travelers research, plan and organize their cruise vacations to destinations all over the world.

At Cruise Holidays of Metro East we make sure our clients travel on the ship that suits them best, ensuring they have the best possible time while cruising. All of our employees are highly trained and certified and will gladly assist you in finding the perfect cruise!

We’re located in Pickering, but serve clients all over Central Ontario including but not limited to Pickering, Whitby, Oshawa, Markham, Scarborough, North York, Vaughan and Toronto

Contact Us

Business Hours:

Open Close
Monday 9:30 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Our Team

Ann Marie Gaudet

Ann Marie Gaudet ECC
Owner / President
ann-marie@luv2cruise.ca

Sandy Stephens

Sandy Stephens
Independent Counselor
sandy@luv2cruise.ca

Kim Gervais

Kim Gervais
Independent Counselor
kim@luv2cruise.ca

Nancy Catchpole

Nancy Catchpole
Independent Counselor
nancy@luv2cruise.ca

Karyn Moore

Karyn Moore
Independent Counselor
karyn@luv2cruise.ca

Lynda Ferguson

Lynda Ferguson
Independent Counselor
lynda@luv2cruise.ca

Donna Jackson

Donna Jackson
Independent Counselor
donnajackson174@gmail.com

Contact Us

Looking for that unique vacation experience?

We create custom itineraries designed just for you. Contact us for details.
Contact Us